Progression EP

Progression EP


Skip to product information
1 of 2
Select format:
View full details
  • Released 02/11/2018

    Catalogue No. ALN1054

    Singer/musician/producer Aisha Chaouche follows her debut album 'Safe' with ‘Progression’. Developed from an initial musical concept; melodies, structures and sounds bloom, exchange and reprise roles across the tracks, the EP evolving into a suite of four parts - the vocal tracks (‘Progression’, ‘Resolution’) balanced by instrumentals (‘It Will Come In Time’, ‘Epilogue’).

    “The EP is about a natural progression, discovering courage and concurring fears. A small step in the right direction. A true understanding of my strengths and weaknesses that makes me feel much more emotionally balanced and focused.”
    - Aisha Chaouche

    A1: Progression
    A2: It Will Come In Time
    B1: Resolution
    B2: Epilogue

    1. Released 02/11/2018

      Catalogue No. ALN1054

    • Tracklist

      • 1. CHAOUCHE - Progression

      • 2. CHAOUCHE - It Will Come In Time

      • 3. CHAOUCHE - Resolution

      • 4. CHAOUCHE - Epilogue